Strong partners

A trade fair must be representative of the concerned sector and be carried by it. The full support of the Belgian federation of professional hairdressers UBK/UCB and Coiffure.org sets the window to all professionnels, and garantees an elaborate programme according to international standards.
.

WorldSkills Belgium aims to promote and develop the manual, technical and technological skills of young people. Each year, they organize high-level national competition: the Startech’s Days.
Their aim is to promote these professions, but also to select the youngsters who will be part of the team representing Belgium at the WorldSkills and EuroSkills international competitions, organized in an alternating fashion each year.

Media partners

.

…………..
.

A professional organization

The non-profit organization IJV-IFAS, a sector-neutral partner, is responsible for the realization of the event. With more than 70 years of experience in organizing trade shows, they guarantee a qualitative and professional development.

Partenaires solides

Il importe qu’un salon professionnel soit représentatif du secteur, et qu’il soit soutenu par celui-ci. Coiffure.org fait que tous les professionnels soient impliqués et garantit un programme de renommée internationale.
.

WorldSkills Belgium a pour objectif de promouvoir et de valoriser les métiers manuels, techniques et technologiques auprès des jeunes. Chaque année, ils organisent des compétitions nationales de haut niveau pour les jeunes pratiquant un métier technique : les Startech’s Days.
Elles ont pour but de promouvoir ces métiers mais également de sélectionner les jeunes qui constitueront l’équipe représentant la Belgique aux compétitions internationales WorldSKills et EuroSkills, organisées de manière alternée chaque année.

Partenaires Media

.

…………..
.

Une organisation professionnelle

La réalisation du salon est entre les mains d’IJV-IFAS asbl, un partenaire sectoriel neutre. Riche de 70 ans d’expérience dans l’organisation d’expositions et de salons, ils sont à même de garantir une organisation professionnelle et de qualité.